Delete a Position
This destructive action requires confirmation. Deleting a position has these effects:
- Resources, personal Outputs, and personal Skills created by its users in this space are also deleted and cannot be recovered.
- Associated IM Channel configurations are cleared.
- Users' conversation histories are retained but archived.
To prevent mistakes, you must manually enter the four Chinese characters "确认删除" to confirm. Only super administrators can delete positions.
